Wilton Woman's Club

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, March 02, 2017
    • Thursday, May 04, 2017
    • 3 sessions
    • Darien

    Person to Person
    A special thank you to all the Wilton Womans Club members who volunteered at the Person-to-Person food pantry and clothing center so far this year.  Your help is truly appreciated by them!  
    Please contact Catherine Magnano with questions. 

    • Monday, March 13, 2017
    • Monday, May 08, 2017
    • 3 sessions
    • Darien

    Person to Person
    A special thank you to all the Wilton Womans Club members who volunteered at the Person-to-Person food pantry and clothing center so far this year.  Your help is truly appreciated by them!  
    Please contact Catherine Magnano with questions. 

    • Thursday, March 16, 2017
    • Thursday, May 18, 2017
    • 3 sessions
    • Darien

    Person to Person
    A special thank you to all the Wilton Womans Club members who volunteered at the Person-to-Person food pantry and clothing center so far this year.  Your help is truly appreciated by them!  
    Please contact Catherine Magnano with questions. 

    • Monday, March 27, 2017
    • Monday, May 22, 2017
    • 3 sessions
    • Darien

    Person to Person
    A special thank you to all the Wilton Womans Club members who volunteered at the Person-to-Person food pantry and clothing center so far this year.  Your help is truly appreciated by them!  
    Please contact Catherine Magnano with questions. 

    • Thursday, March 30, 2017
    • 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
    • Rolling Hills Country Club, 333 Hurlbutt St, Wilton, CT

    To register, click the black Register button to the left.  

    If you cannot attend but would like to donate to the Wilton Youth Council to fight substance abuse, please click here

    TRENDSETTER SPONSORS


    GREGORY AND ADAMS, P.C.

    Media Sponsor

    Prize Drawing



    To print out Click here if you would like to pay by check
    To reserve a table for eight or more, contact Doris Noonanand mail in a form, instead of registering online, please click here 
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Ogden House, Wilton

    Community Service Opportunity: Ogden House Servers
    We're kicking into gear with the new year. Our upcoming dates to serve lunch to the Seniors are: Wednesday, January 18Wednesday February 15Wednesday April 19 and Wednesday May 17. The timeframe is 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM. Please let me know if there's a date you'd like to help. I'll send an email to the committee 10 days prior so there's time to check your schedules. If any other club members are interested in helping, please contact BJ Bralower. Thank you!

    • Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Weir Farm, 735 Nod Hill Road, Wilton, CT

    A new twist on our Spring Luncheon this year!  Instead of meeting at a club to eat, we will be going on a free tour of Weir Farm.  We'll meet first at the Gilbert and Bennett parking lot at 9am, then carpool over to the Farm, since parking is very limited there.  The tour should be done at 11, then we'll either eat a box lunch on the grounds, or go into town to eat together.

    Weir Farm is the only National Park Service Historic Site in Wilton.  Learn more by visiting their website: Weir Farm.  Come see and learn live about this national treasure in our own backyard. Members only.  If interested in joining the Wilton Woman's Club, please click here

    Registration for this fun event will open closer to May 10, and will be limited to 25 members.  Keep reading the newsletters to be alerted to registration. 

    • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Ogden House, Wilton

    Community Service Opportunity: Ogden House Servers
    We're kicking into gear with the new year. Our upcoming dates to serve lunch to the Seniors are: Wednesday, January 18Wednesday February 15Wednesday April 19 and Wednesday May 17. The timeframe is 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM. Please let me know if there's a date you'd like to help. I'll send an email to the committee 10 days prior so there's time to check your schedules. If any other club members are interested in helping, please contact BJ Bralower. Thank you!

Past events

Monday, March 06, 2017 General Membership Meeting - Fundraiser Planning
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Unused Medicine Drive
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Serve Lunch - Ogden House
Monday, February 06, 2017 Membership Meeting: Ellen Brezovsky, Silver Hill Hospital
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Fashion Show Planning Meeting
Monday, January 23, 2017 Person to Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Person to Person: Food Pantry
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Serve Lunch - Ogden House
Monday, January 09, 2017 Membership Meeting, Speaker: Matt Baier Organizing
Monday, January 09, 2017 Person to Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, January 05, 2017 Person to Person: Food Pantry
Friday, December 23, 2016 Make Holiday Meals for Wilton Homebound Residents
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Person to Person: Food Pantry
Monday, December 12, 2016 Person to Person: Clothing Center
Monday, December 05, 2016 Holiday Luncheon
Monday, December 05, 2016 Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Shopping Spree and SOCIAL!
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Deliver Thanksgiving Meals to Homebound
Monday, November 21, 2016 Help Collect Thanksgiving Baskets at Wilton Food Pantry
Monday, November 14, 2016 Membership Meeting - Alison Jacobson & The Five Life Lessons Every Woman Must Learn TODAY
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Club Trip to Grace Farms
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Fashion Show and Fundraiser Kickoff Planning Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, October 10, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, September 26, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, September 12, 2016 General Meeting - Maria Turkel, "Little Tips for Big Style"
Monday, May 23, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, May 09, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, May 05, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, May 02, 2016 Spring Member Luncheon
Monday, April 25, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, April 11, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, April 07, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Friday, April 01, 2016 Best Foot Forward FUNdraiser 2016
Monday, March 28, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, March 14, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Monday, March 07, 2016 General Membership Meeting - Committees
Thursday, March 03, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, February 22, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, February 08, 2016 General Membership Meeting - Speaker: Dr. Michael Noonan, MD
Thursday, February 04, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Yoga Class in the New Year
Monday, January 25, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, January 11, 2016 General Membership Meeting - Speaker: Mary Ann Genuario
Monday, January 11, 2016 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, January 07, 2016 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Holiday Meals
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, December 14, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Monday, December 07, 2015 Holiday Luncheon
Thursday, December 03, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Thanksgiving Dinners
Monday, November 23, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Monday, November 23, 2015 Thanksgiving Baskets - Wilton Social Services
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Shop Smart, Do Good
Monday, November 09, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Shopping, Wine, and Cheese!
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, November 02, 2015 General Membership Meeting - Speaker: Michael Lindberg from the NRVT
Monday, October 26, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, October 12, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Wilton Woman's Club Warrior Ride!
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 New York Botanical Garden
Thursday, October 01, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, September 28, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, September 24, 2015 New Member Coffee
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, September 14, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Circle of Care 5K: Care to Run
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Membership Meeting - All interested are welcome!
Monday, August 31, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, August 17, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, August 03, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, July 20, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, July 06, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, June 29, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, June 15, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Monday, May 25, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, May 18, 2015 Book Club - Breakfast at Tiffany’s
Monday, May 11, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, May 04, 2015 Spring Member Luncheon
Monday, April 27, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Monday, April 20, 2015 Book Club - Me Before You, by Jojo Moyes
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, April 13, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Thursday, April 02, 2015 Wilton Woman's Club Fashion For FUNdraising 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, March 23, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Monday, March 23, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, March 16, 2015 Book Club - Hotel du Lac, by Anita Brookner
Monday, March 09, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, March 02, 2015 General Meeting - Members Only
Monday, February 23, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, February 09, 2015 Person-to-Person: Clothing Center
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Person-to-Person: Food Pantry
Monday, February 02, 2015 General Meeting - Members Only
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Blood Drive for Red Cross
Monday, January 26, 2015 Person to Person - Clothing Center
Monday, January 26, 2015 Connecticut Food Bank
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Person to Person Food Pantry

Click here for contact information

The Wilton Woman's Club is nonprofit and tax exempt (501c3)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software